World-leading competence

Our diverse staff, both in terms of education and work experience, cover the fields of biology, technology, aquaculture, fishery, logistics, international trade, industrial, social and business economics and data science. We have some of the world’s leading seafood experts, ready to answer your requests.

Thomas Aas

Thomas Aas

Managing director

thomas@kontali.no

+47 984 88 409

Ragnar Nystøyl

Ragnar Nystøyl

Head of analysIs

ragnar.nystoyl@kontali.no

+47 412 32 112

Jan Erik Øksenvåg

Jan Erik Øksenvåg

Senior analyst

jan.erik.oksenvag@kontali.no

+47 916 36 025

Lars Daniel Garshol

Lars Daniel Garshol

Senior analyst aquaculture

lars.garshol@kontali.no

+47 916 10 712

Hilde Rutledal Storhaug

Hilde Rutledal Storhaug

Analyst aquaculture

hilde.storhaug@kontali.no

+47 958 66 964

Gunn Strandheim

Gunn Strandheim

Analyst fisheries

gunn.strandheim@kontali.no

+47 911 12 776

Ingunn Sjøvang Maurset

Ingunn Maurset Sanders

Analyst

ingunn.sanders@kontali.no

+47 926 79 451

Knut Henrik Rolland

Knut Henrik Rolland

Analyst research and economics

knut.rolland@kontali.no

+47 464 25 571

Eirik Junge Hess

Eirik Junge Hess

Analyst research, markets and economics

eirik.hess@kontali.no

+47 922 47 502

Paul S. Valle

Paul S. Valle

Project & development manager

paul.s.valle@kontali.no

+47 934 09 626

Mari-Ann J. Kirkholt

Mari-Ann J. Kirkholt

Project assistant

mariann.kirkholt@kontali.no

+47 986 66 648

Monica Eikrem

Monica Eikrem

Administration and
accounting officer

monica.eikrem@kontali.no

+47 988 67 301

Frode Hoel

Frode Hoel

Head of IT & databases

frode.hoel@kontali.no

+47 924 59 624

Dmitri Louka

Dmitri Louka

IT & databases coordinator

dmitri.louka@kontali.no

+47 922 95 523

Margarita Bieletska Gaarder

Margarita Bieletska Gaarder

PROJECT ASSISTANT

margarita.gaarder@kontali.no

+47 948 24 183