World-leading competence

Our diverse staff, both in terms of education and work experience, cover the fields of biology, technology, aquaculture, fishery, logistics, international trade, industrial, social and business economics and data science. We have some of the world’s leading seafood experts, ready to answer your requests.

Anders Marthinussen

Anders Marthinussen

Managing director

anders@kontali.no

+47 71 68 33 40
+47 906 29 563

Lars Daniel Garshol

Lars Daniel Garshol

Senior analyst aquaculture

lars.garshol@kontali.no

+47 71 68 33 10
+47 916 10 712

Hilde Rutledal Storhaug

Hilde Rutledal Storhaug

Analyst aquaculture

hilde.storhaug@kontali.no

+47 71 68 33 17
+47 958 66 964

HenrikHustadnes

Henrik Hustadnes

Analyst fisheries and aquaculture

henrik.hustadnes@kontali.no

+47 71 68 33 13
+47 414 67 611

Knut Henrik Rolland

Knut Henrik Rolland

Analyst research and economics

knut.rolland@kontali.no

+47 71 68 33 05
+47 464 25 571

Eirik Junge Hess

Eirik Junge Hess

Analyst research, markets and economics

eirik.hess@kontali.no

+47 71 68 33 25 
+47 922 47 502

Paul S. Valle

Paul S. Valle

Project & development manager

paul.valle@kontali.no

+47 71 68 33 16
+47 934 09 626

Mari-Ann J. Kirkholt

Mari-Ann J. Kirkholt

Project assistant

mariann.kirkholt@kontali.no

+47 71 68 33 00

Kenneth Meyer

Kenneth Meyer

Publisher and marketing officer

kenneth.meyer@kontali.no

+47 71 68 33 14
+47 452 12 424

Monica Eikrem

Monica Eikrem

Administration and
accounting officer

monica.eikrem@kontali.no

+47 71 68 33 20

Frode Hoel
Dmitri Louka

Dmitri Louka

IT & databases coordinator

dmitri.louka@kontali.no

+47 71 68 33 45

Margarita Bieletska Gaarder

Margarita Bieletska Gaarder

Trainee

margarita.gaarder@kontali.no